Contact Us

Get in touch with us.

Opening Hours

Office:
Monday-Friday 8:00 to 16:00

Warehouse:
Monday-Friday 07:00-15:00

Our Address

Strandsvingen 6
N-4032 Stavanger
Norway

E-mail

info.no-st@r-stahl.com
www.stahl-tranberg.com

Get In Touch

Tel:+47 51 57 89 00

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Contact

Meet the team

Contact one of our representatives today!

Career at R. STAHL TRANBERG
Administration

Management

Jørgen Arnesen

CEO

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
jorgen.arnesen@r-stahl.com

Lars Atle Kjøde

Lars Atle Kjøde

CFO

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
lars.kjode@r-stahl.com

Kjell Are Berg Hagen

Kjell Are Berg-Hagen

CTO

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
kjell.are.berg-hagen@r-stahl.com

Annbjørg Qvalbein

Adm & HR Manager

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
annbjorg.qvalbein@r-stahl.com

Tor Arne Appfjell

Quality & HMS

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
tor.arne.appfjell@r-stahl.com

Trine Støldal

Accounting Manager

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
trine.stoldal@r-stahl.com

Ingrid Elisabeth Mathisen

Ingrid Elisabeth Mathisen

Supply Chain Director

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
ingrid.mathisen@r-stahl.com

Ronny Vassøy-Breiland

Operations Manager

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
ronny.vassoy-breiland@r-stahl.com

Sales

Energy Solutions

Kjetil Tengesdal

Sales Director Energy

Phone +47 480 83 056
kjetil.tengesdal@r-stahl.com

Reidar Abrahamsen

Reidar Abrahamsen

Key Account Manager Energy Solutions

Phone +47 480 83 072
reidar.abrahamsen@r-stahl.com

Synnøve R. Wiull

Synnøve R. Wiull

Sales Support Energy Solutions

Phone +47 480 83 079
synnove.wiull@r-stahl.com

Tor Morten Berge

Tor Morten Berge

Sales Support Mechanical Design

Phone +47 480 83 066
tor.berge@r-stahl.com

Linn Gabrielsen

Sales Engineer

Phone +47 40 62 03 38
linn.gabrielsen@r-stahl.com

Sales

Marine Solutions

Geir Bjørkhaug

Geir Bjørkhaug

Sales Director Marine

Phone +47 900 14 726
geir.bjorkhaug@r-stahl.com

Arne Søllesvik

Arne Søllesvik

Sales Director Marine

Phone +47 480 83 076
arne.sollesvik@r-stahl.com

Robert Cumming

Sales Manager Marine

Phone +47 481 44 844
robert.cumming@r-stahl.com

Linda Flem Stavik

Sales Manager Marine

Phone +47 911 14 430
linda.flem.stavik@r-stahl.com

Jane Helen Eide

Jane Helen Eide

Sales & Marketing Coordinator Marine

Phone +47 480 83 080
helen.eide@r-stahl.com

Ruhne Andersen

Ruhne Andersen

Sales Support Marine

Phone +47 480 83 081
ruhne.andersen@r-stahl.com

Sales

Aviation

Daniel Elgar

Daniel Elgar

Sales Director Aviation

Phone +47 480 83 092
daniel.elgar@r-stahl.com

Eirin Lædre

Eirin Lædre

Area Sales Manager Aviation

Phone +47 905 40 971
eirin.laedre@r-stahl.com

Marketing

Marketing & Communication

Simon Andreas Skaar

Simon A. Skaar

Head of Marketing

Phone +47 51 57 89 00
simon.skaar@r-stahl.com